Largest buys

This screen lists the highest-value insider purchase transactions.
Transactions are filtered to reported, at-market purchases during the selected period. They are then ranked individually by transaction value in USD, from largest to smallest.
The information provided in this screen is for informational purposes only and does not constitute financial advice. We do not endorse any specific investment based on these criteria.
Abbreviations B: Buy, S: Sell, PP: Planned purchase, PlS: Planned sale, PrS: Proposed sale, O: Option / Other
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
Tony Elumelu Non – Executive Director Executive Director
Price
269.17
Quantity 43,678
Value £212,130
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
National Pension Service (국민연금공단) Not specified Large shareholder
Price
134,139.00
Quantity 282,922 +2.5%
Value ₩37,950,874,158
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
4.2
Cohen Ryan President, CEO and Chairman Executive Director
Price
24.41
Quantity 700,000 +1.7%
Value US$17,084,270
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
3.4
Karl-Johan Persson Chairman of the Board of Directors Director
Through Ramsbury Invest AB, a closely affiliated person
Price
159.90
Quantity 1,000,000
Value SEK159,901,800
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
Aprogen,Inc. ((주)에이프로젠) No position specified Large shareholder
Price
1,574.00
Quantity 12,706,481 +138.1%
Value ₩20,000,001,094
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
Bolloré Participations SE Administrateur de Bolloré SE Director
Through COMPAGNIE DE L’ODET Société Européenne, a closely affiliated person
Price
3.70
Quantity 2,942,230
Value €10,884,220
Transaction date
Purchase
Insider
4.2
Vincent Bolloré Administrateur et Président–Directeur généralde Compagnie de l’Odet Executive Director
Through SOFIBOL Société en commandite par actions, a closely affiliated person
Price
1,290.00
Quantity 8,352
Value €10,774,080
Notification date Transaction date Company B/S Transaction type Insider and/or position Nb. shares
Price
Value
Number of shares Price Value Details
2026-10-01 2026-09-30 B Purchase

Non – Executive Director

Executive Director
43,678
269.17
£212,130
43,678 269.17 £212,130
2026-10-05 2026-10-02 B Purchase Large shareholder
68,535 +1.0%
395.72
US$4,114,182
68,535 +1.0% 395.72 US$4,114,182
2026-09-30 2026-09-30 B Purchase Large shareholder
11,539 -14.6%
99.93
US$3,828,433
11,539 -14.6% 99.93 US$3,828,433
2026-10-05 2026-10-02 B Purchase Large shareholder
448,113 +1.7%
78.37
US$35,118,616
448,113 +1.7% 78.37 US$35,118,616
2026-10-05 2026-10-01 B Purchase Large shareholder
425,869 +1.6%
79.49
US$33,852,327
425,869 +1.6% 79.49 US$33,852,327
2026-10-05 2026-10-02 B Purchase Large shareholder
342,553 +1.3%
79.03
US$27,071,964
342,553 +1.3% 79.03 US$27,071,964
2026-10-06 2026-09-10 B Purchase National Pension Service (국민연금공단)

Not specified

Large shareholder
282,922 +2.5%
134,139.00
₩37,950,874,158
282,922 +2.5% 134,139.00 ₩37,950,874,158
2026-09-30 2026-09-28 B Purchase Non-Executive Director Large shareholder
278,978 +1.5%
72.39
US$20,194,464
278,978 +1.5% 72.39 US$20,194,464
2026-09-30 2026-09-28 B Purchase Non-Executive Director Large shareholder
196,608 +1.0%
89.86
US$17,666,310
196,608 +1.0% 89.86 US$17,666,310
2026-10-02 2026-10-02 B Purchase

President, CEO and Chairman

Executive Director
700,000 +1.7%
24.41
US$17,084,270
700,000 +1.7% 24.41 US$17,084,270
2026-10-05 2026-09-30 B Purchase

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Through Ramsbury Invest AB, a closely affiliated person Director
1,000,000
159.90
SEK159,901,800
1,000,000 159.90 SEK159,901,800
2026-10-05 2026-10-01 B Purchase Large shareholder
186,991 +0.7%
81.46
US$15,232,287
186,991 +0.7% 81.46 US$15,232,287
2026-10-02 2026-09-23 B Purchase Aprogen,Inc. ((주)에이프로젠)

No position specified

Large shareholder
12,706,481 +138.1%
1,574.00
₩20,000,001,094
12,706,481 +138.1% 1,574.00 ₩20,000,001,094
2026-10-05 2026-09-29 B Purchase Bolloré Participations SE

Administrateur de Bolloré SE

Through COMPAGNIE DE L’ODET Société Européenne, a closely affiliated person Director
2,942,230
3.70
€10,884,220
2,942,230 3.70 €10,884,220
2026-09-30 2026-09-24 B Purchase

Administrateur et Président–Directeur généralde Compagnie de l’Odet

Through SOFIBOL Société en commandite par actions, a closely affiliated person Executive Director
8,352
1,290.00
€10,774,080
8,352 1,290.00 €10,774,080