|
2026-09-10 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
KPX Holdings Co., Ltd. (KPX홀딩스(주))
No position specified
Large shareholder
|
38,108
437.86
₩3,782,268
|
38,108
|
437.86
|
₩3,782,268
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Jung Jin Suk (정진석)
Unclassified position (상무)
Officer
|
29,175
-30.0%
84.81
₩521,684
|
29,175
-30.0%
|
84.81
|
₩521,684
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Purchase
|
NDREAM Corporation ((주)엔드림)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
72,099
+44.1%
401.45
₩2,862,244
|
72,099
+44.1%
|
401.45
|
₩2,862,244
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Park Young Jun (박영준)
Representative Director (CEO) (대표이사(CEO))
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.0%
6,538.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.0%
|
6,538.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Purchase
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.0%
26,778.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.0%
|
26,778.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Seo Jeong Seok (서정석)
Unclassified position (전무이사)
Director
|
1,000
+43.5%
10,024.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+43.5%
|
10,024.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-09-11 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
(ju )geul Ro Beol Ssi Aen Di ((주)글로벌씨앤디)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
4,000,000
2,696.00
₩10,784,000,000
|
4,000,000
|
2,696.00
|
₩10,784,000,000
|
|
|
2026-09-09 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
Kwak, Dong-Shin (곽 동 신)
Chairman of Hanmi Semiconductor (한미반도체 회장)
Officer
Large shareholder
|
2,870
244,500.00
₩701,715,000
|
2,870
|
244,500.00
|
₩701,715,000
|
|
|
2026-09-09 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
Sam Sin Jeong Mil (ju ) (삼신정밀(주))
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
256,739
3,895.00
₩999,998,405
|
256,739
|
3,895.00
|
₩999,998,405
|
|
|
2026-09-09 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
I Jae Yong (이재용)
Chairman (회장)
Officer
Large shareholder
|
7,188,793
269,500.00
₩1,937,379,713,500
|
7,188,793
|
269,500.00
|
₩1,937,379,713,500
|
|
|
2026-09-10 |
2026-10-11 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
Seokjeong Industry ((주)석정산업)
No position specified
Large shareholder
|
200,000
2,965.00
₩593,000,000
|
200,000
|
2,965.00
|
₩593,000,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
NDREAM Corporation ((주)엔드림)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.1%
1,205.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.1%
|
1,205.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
LS Cable System Ltd. (엘에스전선 주식회사)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.2%
34,995.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.2%
|
34,995.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
S
Sale
|
Jeon Yeong Hyu (전영휴)
President (사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-18.2%
310,571.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-18.2%
|
310,571.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.0%
26,728.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.0%
|
26,728.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Rayno korea (레이노코리아)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
3,370
+0.2%
1,936.00
₩6,524,320
|
3,370
+0.2%
|
1,936.00
|
₩6,524,320
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Jeong Nam Jin (정남진)
Non-registered Executive Director (상무이사)
Director
|
26
+0.4%
2,430.00
₩63,180
|
26
+0.4%
|
2,430.00
|
₩63,180
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
S
Sale
|
SHIMAN Ltd. (유한회사 시만)
Position not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,005,500
-8.8%
11,267.00
₩11,328,968,500
|
1,005,500
-8.8%
|
11,267.00
|
₩11,328,968,500
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
LEE YOON WOO (이윤우)
Chairman (회장)
Officer
Large shareholder
|
250
+0.0%
25,910.00
₩6,477,500
|
250
+0.0%
|
25,910.00
|
₩6,477,500
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
KIM BYOUNG GWAN (김병관)
Inside Director (Chairman of the Board) (사내이사 (이사회 의장))
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
50,000
+0.5%
11,902.00
₩595,100,000
|
50,000
+0.5%
|
11,902.00
|
₩595,100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Pyun Dong Jun (변동준)
Other Non-Executive Director (기타비상무이사)
Non-Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
2,310
+0.2%
3,922.00
₩9,059,820
|
2,310
+0.2%
|
3,922.00
|
₩9,059,820
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
2,585
+0.1%
7,710.00
₩19,930,350
|
2,585
+0.1%
|
7,710.00
|
₩19,930,350
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
1,830
+0.1%
7,700.00
₩14,091,000
|
1,830
+0.1%
|
7,700.00
|
₩14,091,000
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
1,237
+0.0%
7,690.00
₩9,512,530
|
1,237
+0.0%
|
7,690.00
|
₩9,512,530
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
506
+0.0%
7,680.00
₩3,886,080
|
506
+0.0%
|
7,680.00
|
₩3,886,080
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
216
+0.0%
7,670.00
₩1,656,720
|
216
+0.0%
|
7,670.00
|
₩1,656,720
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
1,626
+0.0%
7,660.00
₩12,455,160
|
1,626
+0.0%
|
7,660.00
|
₩12,455,160
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Kim,Joong-Kun (김중건)
Position not specified
Large shareholder
|
200
+0.0%
50,500.00
₩10,100,000
|
200
+0.0%
|
50,500.00
|
₩10,100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Ryu Deok Hui (류덕희)
Honorary Chairman (명예회장)
Officer
|
700
+0.2%
5,010.00
₩3,507,000
|
700
+0.2%
|
5,010.00
|
₩3,507,000
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Gim Sang Heon (김 상 헌)
Advisor (고문)
Large shareholder
|
156,452
+0.9%
27,593.00
₩4,316,980,036
|
156,452
+0.9%
|
27,593.00
|
₩4,316,980,036
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Choi Woong Kyung (최웅경)
Vice President (CSO) (부사장(CSO))
Officer
|
2,500
+6.2%
6,370.00
₩15,925,000
|
2,500
+6.2%
|
6,370.00
|
₩15,925,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Bak Jong Min (박종민)
Center Director (센터장)
Officer
|
11
+45.8%
78,700.00
₩865,700
|
11
+45.8%
|
78,700.00
|
₩865,700
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
NDREAM Corporation ((주)엔드림)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
61,857
+0.3%
1,218.00
₩75,341,826
|
61,857
+0.3%
|
1,218.00
|
₩75,341,826
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
9,515
-0.4%
238,706.00
₩2,271,287,590
|
9,515
-0.4%
|
238,706.00
|
₩2,271,287,590
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
162,950
-0.4%
30,376.00
₩4,949,769,200
|
162,950
-0.4%
|
30,376.00
|
₩4,949,769,200
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
34,033
+0.1%
30,600.00
₩1,041,409,800
|
34,033
+0.1%
|
30,600.00
|
₩1,041,409,800
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
25,597
-0.3%
121,803.00
₩3,117,791,391
|
25,597
-0.3%
|
121,803.00
|
₩3,117,791,391
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
7,865
+0.1%
121,195.00
₩953,198,675
|
7,865
+0.1%
|
121,195.00
|
₩953,198,675
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
LS Cable System Ltd. (엘에스전선 주식회사)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
59,028
+0.2%
33,922.00
₩2,002,347,816
|
59,028
+0.2%
|
33,922.00
|
₩2,002,347,816
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
49,000
+0.0%
26,662.00
₩1,306,438,000
|
49,000
+0.0%
|
26,662.00
|
₩1,306,438,000
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Rayno korea (레이노코리아)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
64,005
+3.0%
1,981.00
₩126,793,905
|
64,005
+3.0%
|
1,981.00
|
₩126,793,905
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Sale
|
INHO YOON (윤인호)
Unclassified position (상무)
Officer
|
9
-100.0%
0.00
₩0
|
9
-100.0%
|
0.00
|
₩0
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Jeong Nam Jin (정남진)
Non-registered Executive Director (상무이사)
Director
|
974
+16.2%
2,424.00
₩2,360,976
|
974
+16.2%
|
2,424.00
|
₩2,360,976
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Sale
|
Yu Il Hyeok (유일혁)
Non-registered Executive Director (상무이사)
Director
|
27,280
-100.0%
6,544.00
₩178,520,320
|
27,280
-100.0%
|
6,544.00
|
₩178,520,320
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Purchase
|
LEE YOON WOO (이윤우)
Chairman (회장)
Officer
Large shareholder
|
211
+0.0%
25,912.00
₩5,467,432
|
211
+0.0%
|
25,912.00
|
₩5,467,432
|
|