|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Park, Young Ok (박영옥)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
10,660
+35.1%
148.80
₩814,589
|
10,660
+35.1%
|
148.80
|
₩814,589
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Artist Company Inc. ((주)아티스트컴퍼니)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
9,630
-37.9%
254.41
₩1,469,019
|
9,630
-37.9%
|
254.41
|
₩1,469,019
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Hotel Lotte Co.,Ltd (㈜호텔롯데)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
20,820
+20.2%
284.87
₩4,093,542
|
20,820
+20.2%
|
284.87
|
₩4,093,542
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Busan Lotte Hotel. Co., Ltd ((주)부산롯데호텔)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-100.0%
59,000.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-100.0%
|
59,000.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-29 |
|
S
Sale
|
YOON JOO HAN (윤주한)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-32.2%
225,000.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-32.2%
|
225,000.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-29 |
|
S
Sale
|
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
1,000
499.50
₹100,000
|
1,000
|
499.50
|
₹100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
JU GAB SOO (주갑수)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
|
1,000
-4.4%
15,200.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-4.4%
|
15,200.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
YOON JOO HAN (윤주한)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-24.3%
215,000.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-24.3%
|
215,000.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
1,000
989.71
₹100,000
|
1,000
|
989.71
|
₹100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
PYO YOONSEOK (표윤석)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-100.0%
244,000.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-100.0%
|
244,000.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
PYO YOONSEOK (표윤석)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-33.3%
243,000.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-33.3%
|
243,000.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
PYO YOONSEOK (표윤석)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-25.0%
244,000.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-25.0%
|
244,000.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.9%
41,176.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.9%
|
41,176.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.4%
23,906.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.4%
|
23,906.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Shriyam Commodities Intermediary LLP
Promoter Group
Large shareholder
|
1,000
60.00
₹100,000
|
1,000
|
60.00
|
₹100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
58,568
-0.1%
5,319.00
₩311,523,192
|
58,568
-0.1%
|
5,319.00
|
₩311,523,192
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
18,000
-0.2%
991.00
₩17,838,000
|
18,000
-0.2%
|
991.00
|
₩17,838,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
5,000
-0.1%
3,953.00
₩19,765,000
|
5,000
-0.1%
|
3,953.00
|
₩19,765,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
5,000
-0.0%
5,169.00
₩25,845,000
|
5,000
-0.0%
|
5,169.00
|
₩25,845,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
50,075
-0.1%
3,016.00
₩151,026,200
|
50,075
-0.1%
|
3,016.00
|
₩151,026,200
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
5,000
-0.0%
4,171.00
₩20,855,000
|
5,000
-0.0%
|
4,171.00
|
₩20,855,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
10,000
-0.0%
5,674.00
₩56,740,000
|
10,000
-0.0%
|
5,674.00
|
₩56,740,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
25,000
-0.1%
3,618.00
₩90,450,000
|
25,000
-0.1%
|
3,618.00
|
₩90,450,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
JSW Steel Employees Welfare Trust – OPJ ESOP Plan 2021 A/c
Other
|
121
1,252.20
₹151,516
|
121
|
1,252.20
|
₹151,516
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
JSW Steel Employees Welfare Trust – JSWSL OPJ Samruddhi Plan 2021 A/c
Other
|
238
1,252.19
₹298,022
|
238
|
1,252.19
|
₹298,022
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
JSW Steel Employees Welfare Trust – JSWSL OPJ Samruddhi Plan 2021 A/c
Other
|
238
1,252.19
₹298,022
|
238
|
1,252.19
|
₹298,022
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
JSW Steel Employees Welfare Trust – OPJ ESOP Plan 2021 A/c
Other
|
121
1,252.20
₹151,516
|
121
|
1,252.20
|
₹151,516
|
|
|
2026-10-28 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Hwang Ho Seok (황호석)
Vice President (Inside Director) (부사장(사내이사))
Executive Director
|
5,897
-38.4%
5,765.00
₩33,996,205
|
5,897
-38.4%
|
5,765.00
|
₩33,996,205
|
|
|
2026-10-28 |
2026-10-28 |
|
S
Sale
|
Newmain Human Dermatech Funds (뉴메인 휴먼 더마텍 신기술투자조합)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
10,000
-0.4%
10,112.00
₩101,120,000
|
10,000
-0.4%
|
10,112.00
|
₩101,120,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Song Yeong Suk (송영숙)
Chairman (회장)
Officer
Large shareholder
|
1,700,000
-73.5%
50,600.00
₩86,020,000,000
|
1,700,000
-73.5%
|
50,600.00
|
₩86,020,000,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
I Gyu Ho (이규호)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
2
-100.0%
288,000.00
₩576,000
|
2
-100.0%
|
288,000.00
|
₩576,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Gim Gi Jung (김기중)
Unclassified position (상무)
Officer
|
2
-100.0%
425,000.00
₩850,000
|
2
-100.0%
|
425,000.00
|
₩850,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
YOON JOO HAN (윤주한)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
1,000
-19.6%
213,000.00
₩213,000,000
|
1,000
-19.6%
|
213,000.00
|
₩213,000,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
113,907
-1.0%
90,880.00
₩10,351,868,160
|
113,907
-1.0%
|
90,880.00
|
₩10,351,868,160
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,308
-0.3%
249,883.00
₩326,846,964
|
1,308
-0.3%
|
249,883.00
|
₩326,846,964
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
2,192
-0.1%
24,034.00
₩52,682,528
|
2,192
-0.1%
|
24,034.00
|
₩52,682,528
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Bak Chang Yeop (박창엽)
Chairman (회장)
Officer
Large shareholder
|
1
-0.0%
650.00
₩650
|
1
-0.0%
|
650.00
|
₩650
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
13,923
-0.1%
1,232.00
₩17,153,136
|
13,923
-0.1%
|
1,232.00
|
₩17,153,136
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
3
-0.0%
5,110.00
₩15,330
|
3
-0.0%
|
5,110.00
|
₩15,330
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
60,005
-0.1%
3,049.00
₩182,955,245
|
60,005
-0.1%
|
3,049.00
|
₩182,955,245
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
5
-0.0%
4,159.00
₩20,795
|
5
-0.0%
|
4,159.00
|
₩20,795
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
2
-0.0%
5,610.00
₩11,220
|
2
-0.0%
|
5,610.00
|
₩11,220
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
6,000
-0.1%
3,273.00
₩19,638,000
|
6,000
-0.1%
|
3,273.00
|
₩19,638,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
Mirae Asset Global Investments (미래에셋자산운용(주))
Not specified
Large shareholder
|
20,000
-0.1%
3,728.00
₩74,560,000
|
20,000
-0.1%
|
3,728.00
|
₩74,560,000
|
|
|
2026-10-29 |
2026-10-27 |
|
S
Sale
|
JSW Steel Employees Welfare Trust – OPJ ESOP Plan 2021 A/c
Other
|
13,129
1.00
₹13,129
|
13,129
|
1.00
|
₹13,129
|
|