|
2026-11-03 |
2026-11-03 |
B
Purchase
|
Lee Hyung Seok (이형석)
Unclassified position (전무)
Officer
|
52,511
-41.1%
461.78
₩1,432,193
|
52,511
-41.1%
|
461.78
|
₩1,432,193
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
B
Purchase
|
Lee Han Woo (이한우)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
37,003
+17.7%
473.22
₩4,596,487
|
37,003
+17.7%
|
473.22
|
₩4,596,487
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
52,214
+19.2%
389.53
₩1,407,376
|
52,214
+19.2%
|
389.53
|
₩1,407,376
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.1%
92,043.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.1%
|
92,043.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-26 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.2%
93,404.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.2%
|
93,404.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-26 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.0%
92,613.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.0%
|
92,613.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-23 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.2%
92,652.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.2%
|
92,652.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-22 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.6%
91,674.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.6%
|
91,674.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-21 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.3%
92,792.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.3%
|
92,792.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-20 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.1%
94,958.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.1%
|
94,958.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-20 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.1%
94,874.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.1%
|
94,874.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-19 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.1%
91,967.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.1%
|
91,967.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-19 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.0%
91,719.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.0%
|
91,719.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-16 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.5%
100,032.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.5%
|
100,032.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-16 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+1.1%
100,107.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+1.1%
|
100,107.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-15 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-0.1%
96,351.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-0.1%
|
96,351.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-15 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.4%
96,357.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.4%
|
96,357.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-14 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
-1.3%
101,294.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
-1.3%
|
101,294.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-14 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Large shareholder
|
1,000
+0.0%
100,754.00
₩100,000
|
1,000
+0.0%
|
100,754.00
|
₩100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-15 |
2026-10-14 |
B
Purchase
|
Lee Han Woo (이한우)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
300
+8.8%
99,800.00
₩29,940,000
|
300
+8.8%
|
99,800.00
|
₩29,940,000
|
|