|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
No position specified
Large shareholder
|
23,258
+1.1%
322.84
₩2,658,590
|
23,258
+1.1%
|
322.84
|
₩2,658,590
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-14 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
92,622
-24.4%
196.53
₩2,349,107
|
92,622
-24.4%
|
196.53
|
₩2,349,107
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-14 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
47,884
+25.3%
87.57
₩833,567
|
47,884
+25.3%
|
87.57
|
₩833,567
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-11 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
48,407
-2.1%
208,653.00
₩10,100,265,771
|
48,407
-2.1%
|
208,653.00
|
₩10,100,265,771
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-11 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
11,597
+0.5%
208,879.00
₩2,422,369,763
|
11,597
+0.5%
|
208,879.00
|
₩2,422,369,763
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-10 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
47,869
-2.1%
212,938.00
₩10,193,129,122
|
47,869
-2.1%
|
212,938.00
|
₩10,193,129,122
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-10 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
8,210
+0.4%
212,898.00
₩1,747,892,580
|
8,210
+0.4%
|
212,898.00
|
₩1,747,892,580
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-09 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
12,238
-0.5%
222,594.00
₩2,724,105,372
|
12,238
-0.5%
|
222,594.00
|
₩2,724,105,372
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-08 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
4,889
-0.2%
219,566.00
₩1,073,458,174
|
4,889
-0.2%
|
219,566.00
|
₩1,073,458,174
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-07 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
7,503
-0.3%
217,668.00
₩1,633,163,004
|
7,503
-0.3%
|
217,668.00
|
₩1,633,163,004
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-07 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
2,000
+0.1%
216,684.00
₩433,368,000
|
2,000
+0.1%
|
216,684.00
|
₩433,368,000
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-04 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
7,249
-0.3%
218,362.00
₩1,582,906,138
|
7,249
-0.3%
|
218,362.00
|
₩1,582,906,138
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-04 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
176
+0.0%
218,875.00
₩38,522,000
|
176
+0.0%
|
218,875.00
|
₩38,522,000
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-03 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
13,949
-0.6%
223,699.00
₩3,120,377,351
|
13,949
-0.6%
|
223,699.00
|
₩3,120,377,351
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-03 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
2,000
+0.1%
224,544.00
₩449,088,000
|
2,000
+0.1%
|
224,544.00
|
₩449,088,000
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-02 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
3,158
-0.1%
223,023.00
₩704,306,634
|
3,158
-0.1%
|
223,023.00
|
₩704,306,634
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-01 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
6,430
-0.3%
223,081.00
₩1,434,410,830
|
6,430
-0.3%
|
223,081.00
|
₩1,434,410,830
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-09-01 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
693
+0.0%
224,172.00
₩155,351,196
|
693
+0.0%
|
224,172.00
|
₩155,351,196
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-08-31 |
S
Sale
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
3,842
-0.2%
222,887.00
₩856,331,854
|
3,842
-0.2%
|
222,887.00
|
₩856,331,854
|
|
|
2026-09-17 |
2026-08-31 |
B
Purchase
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed
Large shareholder
|
3,176
+0.1%
222,692.00
₩707,269,792
|
3,176
+0.1%
|
222,692.00
|
₩707,269,792
|
|