|
2026-11-03 |
2026-11-03 |
B
Kauf
|
Lee Hyung Seok (이형석)
Unclassified position (전무)
Führungsperson
|
52.511
-41.1%
461,78
1.432.193 ₩
|
52.511
-41.1%
|
461,78
|
1.432.193 ₩
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
B
Kauf
|
Lee Han Woo (이한우)
Vice President (부사장)
Führungsperson
|
37.003
+17.7%
473,22
4.596.487 ₩
|
37.003
+17.7%
|
473,22
|
4.596.487 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
52.214
+19.2%
389,53
1.407.376 ₩
|
52.214
+19.2%
|
389,53
|
1.407.376 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-27 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+0.1%
92.043,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+0.1%
|
92.043,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-26 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.2%
93.404,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.2%
|
93.404,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-26 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+0.0%
92.613,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+0.0%
|
92.613,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-23 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.2%
92.652,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.2%
|
92.652,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-22 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.6%
91.674,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.6%
|
91.674,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-21 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.3%
92.792,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.3%
|
92.792,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-20 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.1%
94.958,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.1%
|
94.958,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-20 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+0.1%
94.874,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+0.1%
|
94.874,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-19 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.1%
91.967,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.1%
|
91.967,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-19 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+0.0%
91.719,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+0.0%
|
91.719,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-16 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.5%
100.032,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.5%
|
100.032,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-16 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+1.1%
100.107,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+1.1%
|
100.107,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-15 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-0.1%
96.351,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-0.1%
|
96.351,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-15 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+0.4%
96.357,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+0.4%
|
96.357,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-14 |
S
Verkauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
-1.3%
101.294,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
-1.3%
|
101.294,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-14 |
B
Kauf
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Not disclosed.
Großaktionär
|
1.000
+0.0%
100.754,00
100.000 ₩
|
1.000
+0.0%
|
100.754,00
|
100.000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-15 |
2026-10-14 |
B
Kauf
|
Lee Han Woo (이한우)
Vice President (부사장)
Führungsperson
|
300
+8.8%
99.800,00
29.940.000 ₩
|
300
+8.8%
|
99.800,00
|
29.940.000 ₩
|
|