|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Proposed sale
|
Affiliate
|
85,097
494.02
US$1,871,030
|
85,097
|
494.02
|
US$1,871,030
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Proposed sale
|
Affiliate
|
68,015
472.80
US$2,753,240
|
68,015
|
472.80
|
US$2,753,240
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Proposed sale
|
Affiliate
|
21,458
48.12
US$1,118,575
|
21,458
|
48.12
|
US$1,118,575
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Proposed sale
|
Officer
Officer
|
20,981
23.09
US$484,521
|
20,981
|
23.09
|
US$484,521
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
Kim, Nam Yong (김남용)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
388,513
59,200.00
₩22,999,969,600
|
388,513
|
59,200.00
|
₩22,999,969,600
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
CHANG WON-YOUNG (장원영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
5,500
70,200.00
₩386,100,000
|
5,500
|
70,200.00
|
₩386,100,000
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
YNK Investment ((주)와이엔케이인베스트먼트)
No position specified
Large shareholder
|
304,879
3,280.00
₩1,000,003,120
|
304,879
|
3,280.00
|
₩1,000,003,120
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
Jo Gyeong Ho (조경호)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
3,400,000
1,120.00
₩3,808,000,000
|
3,400,000
|
1,120.00
|
₩3,808,000,000
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
Chey, Tae-won (최 태 원)
Representative Director (Chairman) (대표이사(회장))
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
681,431
587,000.00
₩399,999,997,000
|
681,431
|
587,000.00
|
₩399,999,997,000
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
Chey, Tae-won (최 태 원)
Representative Director (Chairman) (대표이사(회장))
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
972,493
559,387.00
₩543,999,941,791
|
972,493
|
559,387.00
|
₩543,999,941,791
|
|
|
2026-10-01 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
Cha Sangkwon (차상권)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
|
1,877,873
7,189.00
₩13,500,000,000
|
1,877,873
|
7,189.00
|
₩13,500,000,000
|
|
|
2026-10-01 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
Evangelina Pte., Ltd (유한회사 에반젤리나)
Unclassified position
Large shareholder
|
60,422
3,310.00
₩200,000,000
|
60,422
|
3,310.00
|
₩200,000,000
|
|
|
2026-09-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Planned purchase
|
NEXEN Corporation (주식회사 넥센)
Position not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,773,049
5,640.00
₩9,999,996,360
|
1,773,049
|
5,640.00
|
₩9,999,996,360
|
|
|
2026-09-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Planned sale
|
Com2uS Corporation ((주)컴투스)
Position not specified
Large shareholder
|
1,080,506
2,600.00
₩2,809,315,600
|
1,080,506
|
2,600.00
|
₩2,809,315,600
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-01 |
|
PrS
Proposed sale
|
President, International Business Unit
|
55,617
20.17
US$1,121,795
|
55,617
|
20.17
|
US$1,121,795
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-01 |
|
PrS
Proposed sale
|
President, Global Oncology Business Unit
|
46,609
20.17
US$940,104
|
46,609
|
20.17
|
US$940,104
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
HanWool Semiconductor, Inc ((주)한울반도체)
No position specified
Large shareholder
|
37,862
+2.0%
1,005.00
₩38,051,310
|
37,862
+2.0%
|
1,005.00
|
₩38,051,310
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Kim Baeksan (김백산)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Executive Director
|
57,910
948.00
₩54,898,680
|
57,910
|
948.00
|
₩54,898,680
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Kim Dong-hyun (김동현)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
33,230
903.00
₩30,006,690
|
33,230
|
903.00
|
₩30,006,690
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Changwon Park (박창원)
Vice President (부사장)
Officer
|
3,000
+5.0%
8,900.00
₩26,700,000
|
3,000
+5.0%
|
8,900.00
|
₩26,700,000
|
|
|
2026-11-01 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
10% Security Holder of Issuer, Director of Issuer, Senior Officer of Issuer
Executive Director
Large shareholder
|
3,500
+0.1%
0.15
CA$525
|
3,500
+0.1%
|
0.15
|
CA$525
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Director of Issuer
Non-Executive Director
|
64,200
+1284.0%
1.74
US$111,708
|
64,200
+1284.0%
|
1.74
|
US$111,708
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Director of Issuer
Non-Executive Director
|
16,000
+2.7%
0.20
CA$3,200
|
16,000
+2.7%
|
0.20
|
CA$3,200
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
10% Security Holder of Issuer
Large shareholder
|
12,000
-0.8%
0.41
CA$4,920
|
12,000
-0.8%
|
0.41
|
CA$4,920
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Director of Issuer
Non-Executive Director
|
109,402
+7.5%
0.05
CA$5,470
|
109,402
+7.5%
|
0.05
|
CA$5,470
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Director of Issuer
Non-Executive Director
|
1,076,000
+286.9%
0.05
CA$53,800
|
1,076,000
+286.9%
|
0.05
|
CA$53,800
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
10% Security Holder of Issuer
Large shareholder
|
1,500
+0.0%
0.30
CA$450
|
1,500
+0.0%
|
0.30
|
CA$450
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Director of Issuer
Non-Executive Director
|
5,500
+0.2%
0.45
CA$2,475
|
5,500
+0.2%
|
0.45
|
CA$2,475
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Senior Officer of Issuer
Officer
|
8,000
+0.2%
0.44
CA$3,520
|
8,000
+0.2%
|
0.44
|
CA$3,520
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Promoter and Director
Director
Large shareholder
|
20,000
198.00
₹3,960,080
|
20,000
|
198.00
|
₹3,960,080
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri Jewellers Mumbai Private Limited
Promoter Group
Large shareholder
|
1,350,000
209.00
₹282,150,000
|
1,350,000
|
209.00
|
₹282,150,000
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Tribhovandas Bhimji Zaveri TBZ Private Limited
Promoter Group
Large shareholder
|
1,350,000
209.00
₹282,150,000
|
1,350,000
|
209.00
|
₹282,150,000
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
4,572,500
209.00
₹955,652,500
|
4,572,500
|
209.00
|
₹955,652,500
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
5,285,000
209.00
₹1,104,565,000
|
5,285,000
|
209.00
|
₹1,104,565,000
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
3,500,000
209.00
₹731,500,000
|
3,500,000
|
209.00
|
₹731,500,000
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
33,402,275
209.00
₹6,981,075,475
|
33,402,275
|
209.00
|
₹6,981,075,475
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Promoter and Director
Director
Large shareholder
|
3,017
943.87
₹2,847,647
|
3,017
|
943.87
|
₹2,847,647
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Promoter and Director
Director
Large shareholder
|
20,000
198.00
₹3,960,080
|
20,000
|
198.00
|
₹3,960,080
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
VINTEX TOOLS & MACHINERIES PRIVATE LIMITED
Promoter Group
Large shareholder
|
423,000
362.40
₹153,295,858
|
423,000
|
362.40
|
₹153,295,858
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Director
|
2,357
3.24
SEK7,637
|
2,357
|
3.24
|
SEK7,637
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
FIRSTCALL INDIA EQUITY ADVISORS PVT.LTD
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
832,221
10.43
₹8,680,065
|
832,221
|
10.43
|
₹8,680,065
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
FIRSTCALL INDIA EQUITY ADVISORS PVT.LTD
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
832,220
10.43
₹8,680,055
|
832,220
|
10.43
|
₹8,680,055
|
|
|
2026-10-31 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Sale
|
FIRSTCALL INDIA EQUITY ADVISORS PVT.LTD
Promoter
Large shareholder
|
832,220
10.43
₹8,680,055
|
832,220
|
10.43
|
₹8,680,055
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Executive Director / Officer
|
3,236,600
4.03
CHF13,046,220
|
3,236,600
|
4.03
|
CHF13,046,220
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Purchase
|
Executive Director / Officer
|
3,236,600
4.03
CHF13,046,220
|
3,236,600
|
4.03
|
CHF13,046,220
|
|