|
2026-09-10 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PÁGINAS
Compra planificada
|
KPX Holdings Co., Ltd. (KPX홀딩스(주))
No position specified
Gran accionista
|
38 108
437,86
3.782.268 KRW
|
38 108
|
437,86
|
3.782.268 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Compra
|
Jung Jin Suk (정진석)
Unclassified position (상무)
Oficial
|
29 175
-30.0%
84,81
521.684 KRW
|
29 175
-30.0%
|
84,81
|
521.684 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Compra
|
NDREAM Corporation ((주)엔드림)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
72 099
+44.1%
401,45
2.862.244 KRW
|
72 099
+44.1%
|
401,45
|
2.862.244 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Compra
|
Park Young Jun (박영준)
Representative Director (CEO) (대표이사(CEO))
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
1 000
+0.0%
6 538,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
+0.0%
|
6 538,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Compra
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
1 000
+0.0%
26 778,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
+0.0%
|
26 778,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-12 |
|
B
Compra
|
Seo Jeong Seok (서정석)
Unclassified position (전무이사)
Consejero
|
1 000
+43.5%
10 024,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
+43.5%
|
10 024,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-09-11 |
2026-10-12 |
|
Por favor
Venta prevista
|
(ju )geul Ro Beol Ssi Aen Di ((주)글로벌씨앤디)
Not specified
Gran accionista
|
4 000 000
2 696,00
10.784.000.000 KRW
|
4 000 000
|
2 696,00
|
10.784.000.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-09-09 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PÁGINAS
Compra planificada
|
Kwak, Dong-Shin (곽 동 신)
Chairman of Hanmi Semiconductor (한미반도체 회장)
Oficial
Gran accionista
|
2 870
244 500,00
701.715.000 KRW
|
2 870
|
244 500,00
|
701.715.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-09-09 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PÁGINAS
Compra planificada
|
Sam Sin Jeong Mil (ju ) (삼신정밀(주))
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
256 739
3 895,00
999.998.405 KRW
|
256 739
|
3 895,00
|
999.998.405 KRW
|
|
|
2026-09-09 |
2026-10-12 |
|
PÁGINAS
Compra planificada
|
I Jae Yong (이재용)
Chairman (회장)
Oficial
Gran accionista
|
7 188 793
269 500,00
1.937.379.713.500 KRW
|
7 188 793
|
269 500,00
|
1.937.379.713.500 KRW
|
|
|
2026-09-10 |
2026-10-11 |
|
PÁGINAS
Compra planificada
|
Seokjeong Industry ((주)석정산업)
No position specified
Gran accionista
|
200 000
2 965,00
593.000.000 KRW
|
200 000
|
2 965,00
|
593.000.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
NDREAM Corporation ((주)엔드림)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
1 000
+0.1%
1 205,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
+0.1%
|
1 205,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
LS Cable System Ltd. (엘에스전선 주식회사)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
1 000
+0.2%
34 995,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
+0.2%
|
34 995,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
S
Venta
|
Jeon Yeong Hyu (전영휴)
President (사장)
Oficial
|
1 000
-18.2%
310 571,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
-18.2%
|
310 571,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
1 000
+0.0%
26 728,00
100.000 KRW
|
1 000
+0.0%
|
26 728,00
|
100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Rayno korea (레이노코리아)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
3 370
+0.2%
1 936,00
6.524.320 KRW
|
3 370
+0.2%
|
1 936,00
|
6.524.320 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Jeong Nam Jin (정남진)
Non-registered Executive Director (상무이사)
Consejero
|
26
+0.4%
2 430,00
63.180 KRW
|
26
+0.4%
|
2 430,00
|
63.180 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
S
Venta
|
SHIMAN Ltd. (유한회사 시만)
Position not specified
Gran accionista
|
1 005 500
-8.8%
11 267,00
11.328.968.500 KRW
|
1 005 500
-8.8%
|
11 267,00
|
11.328.968.500 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
LEE YOON WOO (이윤우)
Chairman (회장)
Oficial
Gran accionista
|
250
+0.0%
25 910,00
6.477.500 KRW
|
250
+0.0%
|
25 910,00
|
6.477.500 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
KIM BYOUNG GWAN (김병관)
Inside Director (Chairman of the Board) (사내이사 (이사회 의장))
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
50 000
+0.5%
11 902,00
595.100.000 KRW
|
50 000
+0.5%
|
11 902,00
|
595.100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Pyun Dong Jun (변동준)
Other Non-Executive Director (기타비상무이사)
Consejero no ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
2 310
+0.2%
3 922,00
9.059.820 KRW
|
2 310
+0.2%
|
3 922,00
|
9.059.820 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
2 585
+0.1%
7 710,00
19.930.350 KRW
|
2 585
+0.1%
|
7 710,00
|
19.930.350 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
1 830
+0.1%
7 700,00
14.091.000 KRW
|
1 830
+0.1%
|
7 700,00
|
14.091.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
1 237
+0.0%
7 690,00
9.512.530 KRW
|
1 237
+0.0%
|
7 690,00
|
9.512.530 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
506
+0.0%
7 680,00
3.886.080 KRW
|
506
+0.0%
|
7 680,00
|
3.886.080 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
216
+0.0%
7 670,00
1.656.720 KRW
|
216
+0.0%
|
7 670,00
|
1.656.720 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Oh Joo-Young (오주영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
1 626
+0.0%
7 660,00
12.455.160 KRW
|
1 626
+0.0%
|
7 660,00
|
12.455.160 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Kim,Joong-Kun (김중건)
Position not specified
Gran accionista
|
200
+0.0%
50 500,00
10.100.000 KRW
|
200
+0.0%
|
50 500,00
|
10.100.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Ryu Deok Hui (류덕희)
Honorary Chairman (명예회장)
Oficial
|
700
+0.2%
5 010,00
3.507.000 KRW
|
700
+0.2%
|
5 010,00
|
3.507.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-08 |
|
B
Compra
|
Gim Sang Heon (김 상 헌)
Advisor (고문)
Gran accionista
|
156 452
+0.9%
27 593,00
4.316.980.036 KRW
|
156 452
+0.9%
|
27 593,00
|
4.316.980.036 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
Choi Woong Kyung (최웅경)
Vice President (CSO) (부사장(CSO))
Oficial
|
2 500
+6.2%
6 370,00
15.925.000 KRW
|
2 500
+6.2%
|
6 370,00
|
15.925.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
Bak Jong Min (박종민)
Center Director (센터장)
Oficial
|
11
+45.8%
78 700,00
865.700 KRW
|
11
+45.8%
|
78 700,00
|
865.700 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
NDREAM Corporation ((주)엔드림)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
61 857
+0.3%
1 218,00
75.341.826 KRW
|
61 857
+0.3%
|
1 218,00
|
75.341.826 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Venta
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
9 515
-0.4%
238 706,00
2.271.287.590 KRW
|
9 515
-0.4%
|
238 706,00
|
2.271.287.590 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Venta
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
162 950
-0.4%
30 376,00
4.949.769.200 KRW
|
162 950
-0.4%
|
30 376,00
|
4.949.769.200 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
34 033
+0.1%
30 600,00
1.041.409.800 KRW
|
34 033
+0.1%
|
30 600,00
|
1.041.409.800 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Venta
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
25 597
-0.3%
121 803,00
3.117.791.391 KRW
|
25 597
-0.3%
|
121 803,00
|
3.117.791.391 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
National Pension Service (국민연금공단)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
7 865
+0.1%
121 195,00
953.198.675 KRW
|
7 865
+0.1%
|
121 195,00
|
953.198.675 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
LS Cable System Ltd. (엘에스전선 주식회사)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
59 028
+0.2%
33 922,00
2.002.347.816 KRW
|
59 028
+0.2%
|
33 922,00
|
2.002.347.816 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
49 000
+0.0%
26 662,00
1.306.438.000 KRW
|
49 000
+0.0%
|
26 662,00
|
1.306.438.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
Rayno korea (레이노코리아)
Unclassified position
Gran accionista
|
64 005
+3.0%
1 981,00
126.793.905 KRW
|
64 005
+3.0%
|
1 981,00
|
126.793.905 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Venta
|
INHO YOON (윤인호)
Unclassified position (상무)
Oficial
|
9
-100.0%
0,00
0 KRW
|
9
-100.0%
|
0,00
|
0 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-12 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
Jeong Nam Jin (정남진)
Non-registered Executive Director (상무이사)
Consejero
|
974
+16.2%
2 424,00
2.360.976 KRW
|
974
+16.2%
|
2 424,00
|
2.360.976 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-07 |
|
S
Venta
|
Yu Il Hyeok (유일혁)
Non-registered Executive Director (상무이사)
Consejero
|
27 280
-100.0%
6 544,00
178.520.320 KRW
|
27 280
-100.0%
|
6 544,00
|
178.520.320 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-08 |
2026-10-07 |
|
B
Compra
|
LEE YOON WOO (이윤우)
Chairman (회장)
Oficial
Gran accionista
|
211
+0.0%
25 912,00
5.467.432 KRW
|
211
+0.0%
|
25 912,00
|
5.467.432 KRW
|
|