|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
Por favor
Venta prevista
|
Chief Executive Officer
Consejero ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
52 195
+45.3%
40,55
2.610.412 US$
|
52 195
+45.3%
|
40,55
|
2.610.412 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
34 917
200,74
3.578.072 US$
|
34 917
|
200,74
|
3.578.072 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director; Officer
Consejero ejecutivo
|
74 211
43,22
4.178.411 US$
|
74 211
|
43,22
|
4.178.411 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
80,26
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
80,26
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
1 000
381,29
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
381,29
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
1 000
15,96
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
15,96
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director; Officer
Consejero ejecutivo
|
1 000
30,45
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
30,45
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
97,94
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
97,94
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
22,00
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
22,00
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director; Officer
Consejero ejecutivo
|
1 000
155,31
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
155,31
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
19,08
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
19,08
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
96,33
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
96,33
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
22,04
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
22,04
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
1 000
22,44
100.000 US$
|
1 000
|
22,44
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
President, CEO and Chairman
Consejero ejecutivo
|
1 000
+1.9%
27,00
100.000 US$
|
1 000
+1.9%
|
27,00
|
100.000 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
President, CEO and Chairman
Consejero ejecutivo
|
67 130
+0.2%
26,75
1.795.728 US$
|
67 130
+0.2%
|
26,75
|
1.795.728 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
6 000
76,80
460.800 US$
|
6 000
|
76,80
|
460.800 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
10 000
18,53
185.309 US$
|
10 000
|
18,53
|
185.309 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer; Director
Consejero ejecutivo
|
714
79,00
56.406 US$
|
714
|
79,00
|
56.406 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
805
82,14
66.123 US$
|
805
|
82,14
|
66.123 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
18 267
155,24
2.835.749 US$
|
18 267
|
155,24
|
2.835.749 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 000
46,92
46.920 US$
|
1 000
|
46,92
|
46.920 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director; 10% Stockholder
Consejero no ejecutivo
Gran accionista
|
46 875
21,56
1.010.401 US$
|
46 875
|
21,56
|
1.010.401 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Member of the Board of Directors
Consejero
|
15 484
5,17
80.034 SEK
|
15 484
|
5,17
|
80.034 SEK
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
4 588
22,00
100.936 US$
|
4 588
|
22,00
|
100.936 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 100
958,20
1.054.025 US$
|
1 100
|
958,20
|
1.054.025 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer; Director
Consejero ejecutivo
|
2 573
16,40
42.207 US$
|
2 573
|
16,40
|
42.207 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Former Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
1 948
28,58
55.674 US$
|
1 948
|
28,58
|
55.674 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
5 787
39,77
230.146 US$
|
5 787
|
39,77
|
230.146 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Former Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
24 977
41,26
1.030.547 US$
|
24 977
|
41,26
|
1.030.547 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Policy-Making Officer
Oficial
|
15 432
20,96
323.454 US$
|
15 432
|
20,96
|
323.454 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Chief Executive Officer
Consejero ejecutivo
|
14 093
+inf%
1,49
20.999 US$
|
14 093
+inf%
|
1,49
|
20.999 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Independent Non-Executive Chair of the Board
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
384 615
0,26
100.000 GBP
|
384 615
|
0,26
|
100.000 GBP
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
S
Venta
|
Chief Executive Officer
Oficial
|
1 682
2,36
3.970 GBP
|
1 682
|
2,36
|
3.970 GBP
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)/Managing Directory
Oficial
|
100
0,50
50 SEK
|
100
|
0,50
|
50 SEK
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Officer
Oficial
|
1 100
42,93
47.223 US$
|
1 100
|
42,93
|
47.223 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
PrS
Venta propuesta
|
Director
Consejero no ejecutivo
|
7 930
43,29
343.290 US$
|
7 930
|
43,29
|
343.290 US$
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Chief Executive Officer
Oficial
|
39 275
0,76
29.849 GBP
|
39 275
|
0,76
|
29.849 GBP
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Chairman
Consejero
|
13 092
0,76
9.950 GBP
|
13 092
|
0,76
|
9.950 GBP
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Chief Operating Officer
Oficial
|
161 045
3,10
498.750 GBP
|
161 045
|
3,10
|
498.750 GBP
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Chairman of the Board of Directors
A través de Caldas Capital LDA, una persona estrechamente vinculada
Consejero
|
425 901
4,40
1.873.964 SEK
|
425 901
|
4,40
|
1.873.964 SEK
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
An Young Koo (안영구)
Chairman (회장)
Oficial
Gran accionista
|
18 000
+0.5%
4 006,00
72.108.000 KRW
|
18 000
+0.5%
|
4 006,00
|
72.108.000 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
Cho, Young Soo (조영수)
Position not specified
Gran accionista
|
2 300
+1.2%
1 404,00
3.229.200 KRW
|
2 300
+1.2%
|
1 404,00
|
3.229.200 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
B
Compra
|
WOORY INDUSTRIAL HOLDINGS (우리산업홀딩스(주))
Position not specified
Gran accionista
|
4 300
+0.1%
6 587,00
28.324.100 KRW
|
4 300
+0.1%
|
6 587,00
|
28.324.100 KRW
|
|
|
2026-10-13 |
2026-10-13 |
|
S
Venta
|
CHO HONG JE (조홍제)
Unclassified position (상무)
Oficial
|
2 047
-100.0%
17 000,00
34.799.000 KRW
|
2 047
-100.0%
|
17 000,00
|
34.799.000 KRW
|
|