|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
Officer
Dirigeant
|
92 676
268,81
1 517 155 $US
|
92 676
|
268,81
|
1 517 155 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Dirigeant
|
75 319
325,60
2 079 176 SEK
|
75 319
|
325,60
|
2 079 176 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Other senior executive
Dirigeant
|
20 596
226,25
892 488 SEK
|
20 596
|
226,25
|
892 488 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
PRO FITCCH PRIVATE LIMITED
Promoter Group
Actionnaire important
|
1 000
78,48
100 000 ₹
|
1 000
|
78,48
|
100 000 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
PRO FITCCH PRIVATE LIMITED
Promoter Group
Actionnaire important
|
1 000
78,48
100 000 ₹
|
1 000
|
78,48
|
100 000 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Administrateur
|
1 000
221,13
100 000 SEK
|
1 000
|
221,13
|
100 000 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
S
Vente
|
Administrateur exécutif / Dirigeant
|
1 000
183,00
100 000 CHF
|
1 000
|
183,00
|
100 000 CHF
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Vice President
Dirigeant
|
1 000
26,36
100 000 HKD
|
1 000
|
26,36
|
100 000 HKD
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
S
Vente
|
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Administrateur
|
1 000
1,00
100 000 SEK
|
1 000
|
1,00
|
100 000 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
S
Vente
|
Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body
|
1 000
35,59
100 000 SEK
|
1 000
|
35,59
|
100 000 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Via madHat AB, une personne étroitement liée
Administrateur
|
1 000
77,00
100 000 SEK
|
1 000
|
77,00
|
100 000 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Other member of the company's administrative, management or supervisory body
|
1 000
176,47
100 000 SEK
|
1 000
|
176,47
|
100 000 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
KIM MIN KWON (김민권)
Director (이사)
Administrateur
|
1 000
+6.8%
5 798,00
100 000 ₩
|
1 000
+6.8%
|
5 798,00
|
100 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Lee Han Woo (이한우)
Vice President (부사장)
Dirigeant
|
1 000
+8.1%
86 300,00
100 000 ₩
|
1 000
+8.1%
|
86 300,00
|
100 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
NongHyup FinancialGroup Inc. (농협금융지주주식회사)
Unclassified position
Actionnaire important
|
1 000
+0.0%
24 067,00
100 000 ₩
|
1 000
+0.0%
|
24 067,00
|
100 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
B
Achat
|
Jeong Myeong Hun (정명훈)
Director (이사)
Administrateur
|
190
+15.1%
10 239,00
1 945 410 ₩
|
190
+15.1%
|
10 239,00
|
1 945 410 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
Affiliate
|
1 250
136,16
170 200 $US
|
1 250
|
136,16
|
170 200 $US
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
Affiliate
|
2 550
136,16
347 208 $US
|
2 550
|
136,16
|
347 208 $US
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
Affiliate
|
576
136,16
78 428 $US
|
576
|
136,16
|
78 428 $US
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
Officer
Dirigeant
|
20 981
23,09
484 521 $US
|
20 981
|
23,09
|
484 521 $US
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Vente planifiée
|
Kim, Nam Yong (김남용)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Administrateur exécutif
Actionnaire important
|
388 513
59 200,00
22 999 969 600 ₩
|
388 513
|
59 200,00
|
22 999 969 600 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Achat planifié
|
CHANG WON-YOUNG (장원영)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Administrateur exécutif
Actionnaire important
|
5 500
70 200,00
386 100 000 ₩
|
5 500
|
70 200,00
|
386 100 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Achat planifié
|
YNK Investment ((주)와이엔케이인베스트먼트)
No position specified
Actionnaire important
|
304 879
3 280,00
1 000 003 120 ₩
|
304 879
|
3 280,00
|
1 000 003 120 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Vente planifiée
|
Jo Gyeong Ho (조경호)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Administrateur exécutif
Actionnaire important
|
3 400 000
1 120,00
3 808 000 000 ₩
|
3 400 000
|
1 120,00
|
3 808 000 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Vente planifiée
|
Chey, Tae-won (최 태 원)
Representative Director (Chairman) (대표이사(회장))
Administrateur exécutif
Actionnaire important
|
681 431
587 000,00
399 999 997 000 ₩
|
681 431
|
587 000,00
|
399 999 997 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-02 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Vente planifiée
|
Chey, Tae-won (최 태 원)
Representative Director (Chairman) (대표이사(회장))
Administrateur exécutif
Actionnaire important
|
972 493
559 387,00
543 999 941 791 ₩
|
972 493
|
559 387,00
|
543 999 941 791 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-01 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Vente planifiée
|
Cha Sangkwon (차상권)
Representative Director (대표이사)
Administrateur exécutif
|
1 877 873
7 189,00
13 500 000 000 ₩
|
1 877 873
|
7 189,00
|
13 500 000 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-01 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Achat planifié
|
Evangelina Pte., Ltd (유한회사 에반젤리나)
Unclassified position
Actionnaire important
|
60 422
3 310,00
200 000 000 ₩
|
60 422
|
3 310,00
|
200 000 000 ₩
|
|
|
2026-09-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PP
Achat planifié
|
NEXEN Corporation (주식회사 넥센)
Position not specified
Actionnaire important
|
1 773 049
5 640,00
9 999 996 360 ₩
|
1 773 049
|
5 640,00
|
9 999 996 360 ₩
|
|
|
2026-09-30 |
2026-11-02 |
|
PlS
Vente planifiée
|
Com2uS Corporation ((주)컴투스)
Position not specified
Actionnaire important
|
1 080 506
2 600,00
2 809 315 600 ₩
|
1 080 506
|
2 600,00
|
2 809 315 600 ₩
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-01 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
President, International Business Unit
|
55 617
20,17
1 121 795 $US
|
55 617
|
20,17
|
1 121 795 $US
|
|
|
2026-10-30 |
2026-11-01 |
|
PrS
Vente proposée
|
President, Global Oncology Business Unit
|
46 609
20,17
940 104 $US
|
46 609
|
20,17
|
940 104 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Vente
|
Vice President
Dirigeant
|
50 000
-9.6%
92,49
4 624 565 $US
|
50 000
-9.6%
|
92,49
|
4 624 565 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Vente
|
Vice President
Dirigeant
|
50 000
-8.8%
92,62
4 631 040 $US
|
50 000
-8.8%
|
92,62
|
4 631 040 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
S
Vente
|
Vice President
Dirigeant
|
35 100
-5.8%
92,22
3 237 024 $US
|
35 100
-5.8%
|
92,22
|
3 237 024 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
President & CEO
Administrateur exécutif
|
5 000
+21.6%
142,92
714 619 $US
|
5 000
+21.6%
|
142,92
|
714 619 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Administrateur non-exécutif
|
26 141
+63.0%
0,42
10 880 $US
|
26 141
+63.0%
|
0,42
|
10 880 $US
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Independent Non-Executive Director
Administrateur non-exécutif
|
7 670
3,24
24 866 £GB
|
7 670
|
3,24
|
24 866 £GB
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Member of the Board of Directors
Via John Harmander D.O.O, une personne étroitement liée
Administrateur
|
500 000
1,87
935 000 SEK
|
500 000
|
1,87
|
935 000 SEK
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Promoter and Director
Administrateur
Actionnaire important
|
1 320 000
11,00
14 520 000 ₹
|
1 320 000
|
11,00
|
14 520 000 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Promoter and Director
Administrateur
Actionnaire important
|
1 360 000
11,00
14 960 000 ₹
|
1 360 000
|
11,00
|
14 960 000 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Promoter and Director
Administrateur
Actionnaire important
|
1 320 000
11,00
14 520 000 ₹
|
1 320 000
|
11,00
|
14 520 000 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Promoter and Director
Administrateur
Actionnaire important
|
47 500
62,29
2 958 984 ₹
|
47 500
|
62,29
|
2 958 984 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Promoter and Director
Administrateur
Actionnaire important
|
47 500
62,29
2 958 984 ₹
|
47 500
|
62,29
|
2 958 984 ₹
|
|
|
2026-11-02 |
2026-10-30 |
|
B
Achat
|
Chief Executive Officer
Dirigeant
|
60 000
+114.0%
0,40
24 000 $US
|
60 000
+114.0%
|
0,40
|
24 000 $US
|
|